Responsive image

Welcome to the guesthouse Hankhausen!


Responsive image

Very calmly located in the middle of the countryside of Ammerland near Rastede, since 1999 the guesthouse Hankhausen has been offering a stylish, modern comfort in seven spacious guestrooms with shower/WC, TV, radio, phone, desk and a seating corner, which also can be used as a further bed.
Over and above that a playground with a goal wall, a table-tennis table and a birdcage belongs to the establishment.


Responsive image

The park-like property with the country guesthouse Dorfkrug besides the guesthouse Hankhausen borders on the castle grounds of Rastede where the well-known route of Ammerland leads past. This route is ideal for trips by bike to scout out the surroundings.


Responsive image

Rastede itself, too, the state-approved health resort with particularly good air (and called the parlour of Ammerland) has lots of things to offer. What do you appreciate? Golf, tennis, kart track and boccia arenas, outdoor and indoor swimming pools – you will find everything and much more while being there.


We are the central midpoint for rallies to the coast, to the Jadebusen or into the landlocked country to the Zwischenahner Meer, to the local Park der Gärten or in one of the nearby cities of Oldenburg, Wilhelmshaven, Bremen or Bremerhaven. The region has a lot to offer. Come and visit us.

Responsive image


Our accommodation rates:

Single room: 58-68 EUR*
Double room: 88-98 EUR*
Extra bed: 25 EUR*

*Our prices are per night and room
including breakfast buffet.

Arrival after 2pm, departure until 11am.




Check room-availability here:


Loading the widget ...




How to contact us:

Gästehaus Hankhausen

Loyer Weg 91
D-26180 Rastede-Hankhausen
Germany

Phone: +49 (0) 4402 / 93 92 10
Fax: +49 (0) 4402 / 83 93 5


email:
gaestehaus.hankhausen@ewetel.net

Responsive image
Bratenessen und Frühstück auf Anmeldung
Wir bitten um telefonische Vorbestellung
Telefon: 04402 - 2242

Herzlich willkommen im Gästehaus Hankhausen!


Responsive image

Sehr ruhig gelegen, mitten im Ammerland nahe Rastede, bietet das Gästehaus Hankhausen seit 1999 stilvollen, modernen Komfort in sieben großzügigen Gästezimmern mit Dusche/WC, TV, Radio, Telefon, Schreibtisch und einer Sitzecke, die als Zusatzbett genutzt werden kann.
Darüber hinaus stehen den Gästen verschiedene Freizeiteinrichtungen zur Verfügung, darunter Tischtennisplatte, ein Spielplatz mit Torwand sowie eine Vogelvoliere zur Verfügung.


Responsive image

Das parkähnliche Grundstück, auf dem sich neben dem Gästehaus Hankhausen auch der Landgasthof 'Dorfkrug' befindet, grenzt an den Rasteder Schlosspark. Hier führt die bekannte Ammerlandroute vorbei. Diese ist ideal für Ausflüge mit dem Fahrrad, zur Erkundung des Umlandes.


Responsive image

Auch der staatlich anerkannte Luftkurort Rastede selbst - man nennt ihn die „gute Stube des Ammerlandes“ - hat einiges zu bieten. Wonach steht Ihnen der Sinn? Golf, Tennis, Reitbahn, Kartbahn, Bocciabahn, Frei- und Hallenbad - das alles und noch einiges mehr finden Sie dort!


Wir sind der zentrale Mittelpunkt für Sternfahrten. Ob zur Küste, zum Jadebusen oder in das Binnenland zum Zwischenahner Meer, dem dortigen "Park der Gärten" oder in eine der nahe gelegenen Städte Oldenburg, Wilhelmshaven, Bremen oder Bremerhaven. Die Region hat viel zu bieten. Besuchen Sie uns!

Responsive image


Unsere Übernachtungspreise:

Einzelzimmer: 58-68 EUR*
Doppelzimmer: 88-98 EUR*
Zustellbett: 25 EUR*

*Unsere Preise verstehen sich
pro Übernachtung und Zimmer
inklusive Frühstücksbuffet.

Anreise ab 14 Uhr, Abreise bis 11 Uhr.




Führen Sie hier eine Schnellanfrage durch:





So erreichen Sie uns:

Gästehaus Hankhausen

Loyer Weg 91
26180 Rastede-Hankhausen

Telefon: 04402 / 93 92 10
Fax: 04402 / 83 93 5


eMail:
info@gaestehaus-hankhausen.de